Perry Township Employee Safety Committee


The Perry Township Employee Safety Committee meets once a month to discuss the following goals:

  • To improve communication with all employees by focusing on notifying staff of safety issues presented throughout the year and identifying precautions to avoid safety issues.
  • To improve the accident reporting process by focusing on the accuracy and timeliness of submitted reports.

Committee Members

Mike Bagley, Chief Financial Officer

Ken George, Employee Safety Manager

Cyndy King, Administrative Assistant

Jim Krouse, JFW Speciality

Marty McIntyre, Transportation

Kathy Smyser, Special Education

Linda Stephens, Food Services

Chyrie Thompson, Director of Food Services

AJ Martzall, Assistant Principal, SHS

Tom Warner, Assistant Director of Maintenance